Office held in the association
1. Most. Rev. Dr. Antony Devotta President Bishop of Trichy Diocese Bishop’s House, P.B.No.14, Melapudur, Trichy – 620 001.
Vice President
D.No.274 III Street, Anna nagar, Thenur, Trichy – 600 017
3. Rev.Fr. A. Susai Alangaram Secretary Roman Catholic Priest TMSSS P.B.No.12 49K Bharathiar salai, Trichy – 620 001
4. Rev. Fr. John Selveraj Treasurer CUM Director Roman Catholic Priest TMSSS – Post Box 12, 49K, Bharathiar Salai, Tiruchirapalli – 620 001.
5. Rev.Fr. T. Eugene Member Roman Catholic Priest & Vicar General Bishop’s House, P.B.No.14 Melapudur, Trichy – 620 001
6. Rev. Fr. S. Kulandaisamy Member Roman Catholic Priest Parish Priest, R.C. Church, Uyyakondan Thirumalai(via), Somarasampettai, Tiruchy – 620 102.
7. Mr. G. Pitchai Arockiam Member Retired Teacher S/o Mr.Gnana prakasam, N.Poolampatty Post, Elangakurichi via, Manapparai Tk, Trichy Dt.
8. Mrs. Prabha Chella Member Social Worker W/o Mr.Joe Chella, 26 A Promenade Road, Cantonment, Trichy -1,
9. Rev. Fr. S. Chinnappan Member Roman Catholic Priest Bishop’s House, P.B.No.14, Melapudur, Tiruchirapalli 620 001.
10. Mrs. Sugenya Member Advocate 138 J.K.Nagar, Kajanagar, Trichy 620 023.
11. Mr. D. Robert Member Retd, Accounts Officer,TNEB. 37A Sangeethapuram, Thennur, Trichy 620 017.
12. Rev. Fr. M. John Peter Member Roman Catholic Priest Bishop’s House, P.B.No.14, Melapudur, Tiruchirapalli 620 001
13. Rev. Fr. D. Thomas Member Roman Catholic Priest SC ST Commission, Parish Priest & Vicar Forane, St. Theresa’s Church, Crawford, , Tiruchy Dt. – 620 012
14. Dr. D. I. Geroge Member Professor 64, 10th Cross, harathi Nagar, Puthur, Trichy – 620 017
15. Mr. C. John Britto Member Business man 49F Madurai Road,Trichy 620 001
  • Period of the existence – Three years from 1st October 2012
  • None of the members of the Managing Committee mentioned above or any one of their relatives is employed as paid staff in any project run by this organization with funds from the any Ministry of Government of India or Tamilnadu Government or any quasi Government department. The posts of the above members are purely honorary ones.